The First Little Step Out of the Box

 

stepping out of box

Welcome to the flying squirrel studio. I promised myself that in 2016 I would stop waiting for the right time or until I crossed some mythical finish line before I was prepared to put myself out there in the digital world. Well enough is enough. I am here and I have a lot to share.

That’s where you come in and its my pleasure to have you here.  So what can you expect? Well, I love working with my hands and while I have spent the last decade taking classes of all sorts (and I have the supplies to prove it) my passions currently include working with polymer clay, art journaling, and sketching. I will be sharing my adventures in these areas, both big and small along with other musings, projects, and inspiration.

So lets hang out and have some fun!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The First Little Step Out of the Box

  1. Christina says:

    Great blog post and sketch, BFF. Can’t wait till the next one!
    XO

    Like

  2. Linda Richman says:

    Congratulations
    You have so much knowledge about a variety of arts and
    I am looking forward to what you have to share.

    Like

  3. Deedee says:

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! Mom would agree!

    Like

  4. Deedee says:

    Keep up the GREAT work! I am so proud.

    Like

Leave a Reply

